西灣河

這些是香港西灣河的所有服務式住宅。我們有開放式住宅以及一房住宅和兩房住宅。點擊不同的圖片,您會看到更多公寓的圖片,它們的大小、每月價格、評論以及更多詳細資料。

西灣河位於香港東區,主要是一個在新海濱附近建造了私人住宅區。該地區設有地鐵站和多個餐飲區,例如鯉景灣。西灣河的所有服務式住宅都可以步行到達許多當地餐廳以及商店和便利店。

香港西灣河出租的住宅設備齊全,可供使用。其中包括5尺床、電視 、3座位梳化、餐桌/寫字台、藍牙揚聲器。設施齊全的廚房,包括電磁爐、洗衣機、雪櫃、微波爐、咖啡機和簡單烹飪的基本煮食工具,以及每週清潔和更換床單被鋪/毛巾服務。還包括所有服務(水、電、煤氣和無線寬頻上網)。

西灣河的住宅均提供長期和短期租約。所有住宅均視供應情況而定,因此請與我們聯繫以獲取更多詳細資料。我們選擇在住宅時會考慮您們的舒適和便利。我們親切的員工會為您們提供服務,並將隨時提供幫助。

Sai Wan Ho

These are all the serviced apartments available in Sai Wan Ho, Hong Kong. We have studio apartments as well as 1 and 2 bedroom apartments available. By clicking on the different images, you’ll see more pictures of the apartments, their size, monthly prices, reviews, and more details.

Sai Wan Ho is located in the Eastern District of Hong Kong; it is mainly a residential area. Private housing estate were built near the new sea front. The area has a MTR station and several dining areas such as Lei King Wan. All the serviced apartments available in Sai Wan Ho are within walkable distance to many local restaurants as well as shops and convenience stores.

The apartments for rent in Sai Wan Ho, Hong Kong, are fully furnished and ready to be used. They include queen size beds, TV, 3-seater sofa, dining/writing table, bluetooth speakers; a fully equipped kitchen including an induction cooker, in-room washer, fridge with freezer, microwave oven, coffee machine, and basic cooking utensils for simple cooking; as well as weekly maid cleaning and linen/towel change. All services (water, gas, electricity and unlimited wireless broadband internet) are also included.

Both long and short term rentals are available in Sai Wan Ho. All the apartments are subject to availability, so please contact us for more details. Our apartments are selected considering your comfort and convenience. They are served by our kind staff who will be ready to help you any time.