西環(香港大學站)

這些都是香港西環的所有服務式住宅。我們有開放式住宅以及一房住宅和兩房住宅。點擊不同的圖片,您會看到更多公寓的圖片,它們的大小、每月價格、評論以及更多詳細資料。

西環位於香港西岸,由多個地區組成、包括著名的堅尼地城。在這裡,您可以找到許多歷史建築,例如魯班先師廟、士美菲路市政大樓等設施,以及包括有「香港天空之鏡」之稱的西環碼頭和卑路乍灣公園在內的多個公園。西環的所有出租公寓均距離當地餐廳和便利店不遠。

香港西環出租的住宅設備齊全,可以使用。其中包括5尺床、電視 、3座位梳化、餐桌/寫字台、藍牙揚聲器。設施齊全的廚房,包括電磁爐、洗衣機、雪櫃、微波爐、咖啡機和簡單烹飪的基本煮食工具,以及每週清潔和更換床單被鋪/毛巾服務(需額外收費)。還包括所有服務(水、電、煤氣和無線寬頻上網)。

西環的住宅均提供長期和短期租約。所有住宅均視供應情況而定,因此請與我們聯繫以獲取更多詳細資料。我們選擇住宅時會考慮您們的舒適和便利,我們精心選擇了所有服務式公寓。我們令人愉快的員工將竭誠為您服務,隨時為您提供幫助。

最早供應

天后1房 (D)

  • 港幣24,000/月
  • Bed: 1
  • Bath: 1
  • 450 平方尺
  • 1房

大角咀 1房 (G) 奧柏.御峯

  • 港幣24,000/月
  • Bed: 1
  • Bath: 1
  • 423 平方尺
  • 1房

炮台山 開放式(E)

  • 港幣20,000/月
  • Bath: 1
  • 314 平方尺
  • 開放式

天后(6): 2房

  • 港幣27,000/月
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 590 平方尺
  • 2房

灣仔 (2): 2房近地鐵站

  • 港幣27,000/月
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 501 平方尺
  • 2房

Compare listings

Compare
PayPal Acceptance Mark

HK$30,000/month

Sai Wan (HKU Station)(4): 2 Bedroom

Shek Tong Tsui, Sai Wan, Central and Western District, Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong, China

Beds: 2Bath: 1Sq Ft: 630

2 Bedrooms

HK$30,000/month

Beds: 2Bath: 1Sq Ft: 630

2 Bedrooms

HK$33,000/month

Sai Wan (HKU Station)(2): 2 Bedroom

Shek Tong Tsui, Sai Wan, Central and Western District, Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong, China

Beds: 2Bath: 1Sq Ft: 710

2 Bedrooms

HK$33,000/month

Beds: 2Bath: 1Sq Ft: 710

2 Bedrooms

HK$32,000/month

Sai Wan (HKU Station)(3): 2 Bedroom

Shek Tong Tsui, Sai Wan, Central and Western District, Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong, China

Beds: 2Bath: 1Sq Ft: 710

2 Bedrooms

HK$32,000/month

Beds: 2Bath: 1Sq Ft: 710

2 Bedrooms

HK$31,000/month

Sai Wan (HKU Station)(5): 2 Bedroom

Shek Tong Tsui, Sai Wan, Central and Western District, Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong, China

Beds: 2Bath: 1Sq Ft: 650

2 Bedrooms

HK$31,000/month

Beds: 2Bath: 1Sq Ft: 650

2 Bedrooms

Sai Wan (HKU)

These are all the serviced apartments available in Sai Wan, Hong Kong. We have studio apartments as well as 1 and 2 bedroom apartments available. By clicking on the different images, you’ll see more pictures of the apartments, their size, monthly prices, reviews, and more details. 

Sai Wan is located on the west shore of Hong Kong and it comprises several areas, including the famous Kennedy Town. There, you can find many historical buildings, such as Lo Pan temple, facilities like the Smithfield Municipal Services Building, and several parks including Instagram Pier and Belcher Bay Park. All the apartments for rent in Sai Wan are located within walkable distance to local restaurants as well as convenience stores. 

The apartments for rent in Sai Wan, Hong Kong, are fully furnished and ready to be used. They include queen size beds, TV, 3-seater sofa, dining/writing table, bluetooth speakers; a fully equipped kitchen including an induction cooker, in-room washer, fridge with freezer, microwave oven, coffee machine, and basic cooking utensils for simple cooking; as well as weekly maid cleaning and linen/towel change. All services (water, gas, electricity and unlimited wireless broadband internet) are also included.

Both long and short term rentals are available in Sai Wan. All the apartments are subject to availability, so please contact us for more details. We have carefully selected all the serviced apartments considering your comfort and convenience. They are served by our delightful staff who are always willing to give you a hand.