灣仔

這些都是香港灣仔提供的所有服務式住宅。我們有開放式住宅以及一房住宅和兩房住宅。點擊不同的圖片,您會看到更多公寓的圖片,它們的大小、每月價格、評論以及更多詳細資料。

灣仔位於香港島北面,為香港島主要商業區之一,許多國內和國際公司都在此設基地。香港一些最具標誌性的建築都在該地區,例如合和中心、香港會議展覽中心和中央廣場。香港灣仔提供的所有服務式住宅均距離附近餐廳和商店以及便利店僅幾步之遙。

在香港灣仔的出租住宅,設備齊全,可以使用。其中包括5尺床、電視 、3座位梳化、餐桌/寫字台、藍牙揚聲器。設施齊全的廚房,包括電磁爐、洗衣機、雪櫃、微波爐、咖啡機和簡單烹飪的基本煮食工具,以及每週清潔和更換床單被鋪/毛巾服務(需額外收費)。還包括所有服務(水、電、煤氣和無線寬頻上網)。

灣仔的住宅均提供長期和短期租約。所有住宅均視供應情況而定,因此請與我們聯繫以獲取更多詳細資料。在我們專業的、有愛心的同事為您服務的任何現代公寓中,在香港度過一個愉快的假期。

最早供應

天后1房 (D)

  • 港幣24,000/月
  • Bed: 1
  • Bath: 1
  • 450 平方尺
  • 1房

大角咀 1房 (G) 奧柏.御峯

  • 港幣24,000/月
  • Bed: 1
  • Bath: 1
  • 423 平方尺
  • 1房

炮台山 開放式(E)

  • 港幣20,000/月
  • Bath: 1
  • 314 平方尺
  • 開放式

天后(6): 2房

  • 港幣27,000/月
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 590 平方尺
  • 2房

灣仔 (2): 2房近地鐵站

  • 港幣27,000/月
  • Beds: 2
  • Bath: 1
  • 501 平方尺
  • 2房

Compare listings

Compare
PayPal Acceptance Mark

HK$26,000/month

Wan Chai (1) : 2 Bedroom

Causeway Bay, 555, Hennessy Road, Morrison Hill, Causeway Bay, Wan Chai District, Hong Kong, HYSAN PLACE 12F, China

Beds: 2Bath: 1Sq Ft: 438

2 Bedrooms

HK$26,000/month

Beds: 2Bath: 1Sq Ft: 438

2 Bedrooms

Wan Chai

These are all the serviced apartments available in Wan Chai, Hong Kong. We have studio apartments as well as 1 and 2 bedroom apartments available. By clicking on the different images, you’ll see more pictures of the apartments, their size, monthly prices, reviews, and more details. 

Wan Chai is located on the Northern shore of Hong Kong Island. It is one of the major business districts of the island as many national and international companies are based there. Some of the most iconic buildings of Hong Kong are in this area, such as the Hopewell Centre, the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center, and Central Plaza. All the serviced apartments available in Wan Chai, Hong Kong, are within walkable distance to local restaurants and shops, as well as convenience stores.  

The apartments for rent in Wan Chai, Hong Kong, are fully furnished and ready to be used. They include queen size beds, TV, 3-seater sofa, dining/writing table, bluetooth speakers; a fully equipped kitchen including an induction cooker, in-room washer, fridge with freezer, microwave oven, coffee machine, and basic cooking utensils for simple cooking; as well as weekly maid cleaning and linen/towel change. All services (water, gas, electricity and unlimited wireless broadband internet) are also included.

Both long and short term rentals are available in Wan Chai. All the apartments are subject to availability, so please contact us for more details. Have a pleasant stay in Hong Kong by staying in any of our modern apartments, serviced by our professional and caring colleagues.